Editor-in-Chief Deputy Editor
Susheila Nasta Rukhsana Yasmin
s.nasta@qmul.ac.uk r.yasmin@qmul.ac.uk
Administration and Programmes Manager Reviews Editor Assistant Editor
Pauline Walker Florian Stadtler Leo Jay Shire
p.walker@qmul.ac.uk wasafiri.reviews@qmul.ac.uk l.shire@qmul.ac.uk

Notes:
For general submissions enquiries please contact Rukhsana Yasmin. For review enquiries please contact Florian Stadtler. For social media and digital requests contact Leo Jay Shire. For advertising and publicity please contact Pauline Walker. For other enquiries contact: wasafiri@qmul.ac.uk

Please note that subscriptions can only be purchased from our publisher Taylor and Francis

 

 

 

 

 

Our postal address and telephone number is:
Wasafiri
c/o School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS

020 7882 2686