Editor-in-Chief Susheila Nasta s.nasta@qmul.ac.uk
Editor & Publishing Director Malachi McIntosh malachi.mcintosh@qmul.ac.uk
Administration and Programmes Manager Pauline Walker p.walker@qmul.ac.uk
Assistant Editor (Print) Emily Mercer e.mercer@qmul.ac.uk
Assistant Editor (Digital) Sana Goyal sana.goyal@qmul.ac.uk
Reviews Editor Florian Stadler wasafiri.reviews@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For general submissions enquiries please contact Malachi McIntosh. For review enquiries please contact Florian Stadtler. For social media and digital requests contact Sana Goyal. For advertising and publicity please contact Pauline Walker. For Queen Mary Wasafiri New Writing Prize queries contact: wasafirinewwritingprize@qmul.ac.uk. For other enquiries contact: wasafiri@qmul.ac.uk

Please note that individual subscriptions (for 2020) can be purchased via our website now.

Our postal address and telephone number is:

Wasafiri
c/o School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS

020 7882 2686