Editor & Publishing Director Emily Mercer e.mercer@qmul.ac.uk
Administration and Programmes Manager Elizabeth Robertson elizabeth.robertson@qmul.ac.uk
Deputy and Reviews Editor Sana Goyal sana.goyal@qmul.ac.uk
wasafiri.reviews@qmul.ac.uk
Deputy Editor Farhaana Arefin f.arefin@qmul.ac.uk
wasafirinewwritingprize@qmul.ac.uk
Digital Editor Ella Fox-Martens e.fox-martens@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

For review enquiries, please contact Sana Goyal. For social media, advertising, and digital requests, contact Ella Fox-Martens. For Queen Mary Wasafiri New Writing Prize queries, contact Farhaana Arefin at wasafirinewwritingprize@qmul.ac.uk. For all other enquiries, contact wasafiri@qmul.ac.uk.

Please note that individual subscriptions can be purchased via our website.

Wasafiri
c/o School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS

020 7882 2686