Editor-in-Chief Deputy Editor
Susheila Nasta Rukhsana Yasmin
s.nasta@qmul.ac.uk r.yasmin@qmul.ac.uk
Administration and Programmes Manager Reviews Editor Digital Coordinator
Pauline Walker Florian Stadtler Bobby Nayyar
p.walker@qmul.ac.uk wasafiri.reviews@qmul.ac.uk b.nayyar@qmul.ac.uk

Notes:
For general submissions enquiries please contact Rukhsana Yasmin. For review enquiries please contact Florian Stadtler. For advertising and publicity please contact Bobby Nayyar. For other enquiries contact: wasafiri@qmul.ac.uk

Please note that subscriptions can only be purchased from our publisher Taylor and Francis

Our postal address and telephone number is:
Wasafiri
c/o School of English and Drama
Queen Mary, University of London
Mile End Road
London
E1 4NS

020 7882 6301